Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rob_slugger27

rob_slugger27

June 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by rob_slugger27
"Terrible customer service."
Profile photo of Lise A.

Lise A.

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lise A.
"Carmine helped us switch our policy in one day. He's so knowledgeable & professional he was able to find the best for us. A pleasure working with him. We will definitely keep recommending him and his team."
Profile photo of Joseph Bariatti

Joseph Bariatti

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bariatti
"Andrea provided excellent service during my insurance consultation. She quickly grasped my needs and didn't push unnecessary coverage, which I appreciated. Her understanding and transparency made the process smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommended for anyone seeking honest and efficient insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Syed Noor

Syed Noor

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syed Noor
"Amazing service I was able to save a lot for my car insurance great people especially Vincent."
Profile photo of James Tittel

James Tittel

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Tittel
"John secured me huge savings on auto/rent insurace. Super easy and no hassle process. Highly reccomend John for a similar experience."
Profile photo of Stacey D

Stacey D

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey D
"We changed insurance carries due to a large increase. John was able to get a large savings for us. We were onboarded quickly with ease. John and his staff are extremely helpful, courteous and easy to work with. They are always available when you contact them and if they need to check something for you, they respond promptly. Andrea was friendly, knowledgeable and resolved my issue quickly."
Profile photo of Richard McGee

Richard McGee

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard McGee
"Tina LiRosi was very efficient, competent and professional in transferring my insurance needs from another carrier to State Farm. She worked with me to provide discounts and the best possible premiums."
Profile photo of Erik Tops

Erik Tops

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Tops
"Extremely professional and very fast service. Tina is the best."
Profile photo of Lori McFarlane

Lori McFarlane

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori McFarlane
"I am very satisfied with the customer service I received 5 stars AND 2 thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Caner Sezer

Caner Sezer

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caner Sezer
"Great Customer Service, Great response time, and quick turnaround with insurance cards and binders for his clients. I’m a Car broker and was getting id cards and a binder and this Broker came through super quick with getting what I needed especially in a timely fashion. Vincent thank you again!"
Profile photo of Bill Douglas

Bill Douglas

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Douglas
"I was dealing with Tina she was very respectful and knowledgeable. I feel really good about signing up with her"
Profile photo of BBC CCB

BBC CCB

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BBC CCB
"Andrea is an absolute pro. In a world of customer service professionals Andrea is most outstanding, friendly and helpful. She goes above and beyond her obligations and duties."
Profile photo of Barbara

Barbara

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara
"I’ve been with Pete Mathison State Farm since the 90’s. The staff has always been courteous & professional.Highly recommend for all your Insurance needs. Thanks again to everyone at Pete Mathison State Farm of NHP"
Profile photo of Janet DeLeo-Lo

Janet DeLeo-Lo

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet DeLeo-Lo
"Andrea was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and a pleasure to speak with. She helped me with information for my mom's homeowner's policy and with putting in a claim for my own home."
Profile photo of Daniel Trunk

Daniel Trunk

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Trunk
"Andrea was extremely helpful in pre-arranging insurance for the purchase of a new vehicle that occurred on a weekend. She was also helpful in offering multiple suggestions to lower my premium. I've been a customer with this office for a long time and they are extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Carly Reid

Carly Reid

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Reid
"Tina LiRosi was helpful, kind, VERY knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak to. State Farm has been through each milestone in my life and I’m forever grateful!"
Profile photo of Shannnon Mohr

Shannnon Mohr

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannnon Mohr
"Tina R LiRosi from State Farm was amazing and very helpful. Tina made getting car insurance very easy, and provided a fair quote. I would recommend her in the future!"
Profile photo of Ben Chan

Ben Chan

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Chan
"Carmine is the best. Whenever I have questions about my insurance, he is always able to answer and finds discounts to save my money with proper coverages. He is always patient to listen to your concerns and provides solutions. I am very grateful to have him to be my insurance agent for years."
Profile photo of OM Mathura

OM Mathura

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OM Mathura
"I am so very thankful to Tina R LiRosi, very efficient, kind and knows how to get the work done. I had home insurance in no time. Thank you Tina, thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Reimers

Michael Reimers

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reimers
"Time and time again Carmine comes through for me and my family. He always puts our needs first. He is attentive, competent, and always available. His team is always helpful. I highly recommend Carmine!"
Profile photo of Diana G

Diana G

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana G
"Paul Roman from State Farm was absolutely amazing. He was able to provide me with a great quote for home/car insurance. With all that comes with buying a home Paul made getting home owners insurance the easiest by far! He was available and informative. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Juanita McKinney

Juanita McKinney

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita McKinney
"I cannot be thankful enough for the excellent service I received from your agent Andrea Becht. She reviewed my policy, provided options and even definitions in an extremely patient and professional way. I look forward to working with Andrea in the future. She is an absolute gem!"
Profile photo of robert adamo

robert adamo

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert adamo
"Paul Roman is an excellent sales agent. Helps in any way he can. Won’t deal with anyone else."
Profile photo of L Sac

L Sac

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Sac
"Andrea and Paul are great to work with. Always there when you need help. Good people."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Panora

Elizabeth Panora

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Panora
"Carmine has been extremely helpful with all our home and car insurance needs. We are happy with professionalism and follow through of the team."